Time is Valuable

When I started this blog, I had far too much time on my hands. I started the spring term, and since then, my free time to explore and write is fewer and farther between.

Two weeks ago, I spent 48 hours in classes at two locations. My weekly courses carry a decent amount of homework that has kept me busy (not to mention the daily care as a mother).

I’ve been sitting with a draft I’ve wanted to finish before publishing, but I haven’t had the time to finish my thought on the subject. I’m about to publish my unfinished thought to get the links out and when I have the time, I’ll get the rest of my thought out.

Leave Your Thoughts

